Mayor Eidam and Village Board Appoint 9 Members to the New Lansing Human Relations Commission

HRC pic

The Village of Lansing is proud to welcome nine new members of the newly-formed Lansing Human Relations Commission. All were approved at the September 18th Village Board meeting. Pictured in the front row (from left to right) are Darvel Stinson, Regina Titsworth, Micaela Smith, Chairman Leo Valencia, Michael Bolz, Jamica Quillin, Rich Schaeffer, David Iwaszko, and Dr. Bobby Wright. Mayor Eidam and the Board look forward to working with these qualified individuals on issues of importance to all Lansing residents.