Village Departments

Department Directory

Click Here to download current Directory.


EMERGENCY:  9-1-1   
NON-EMERGENCY: (708) 895-7150  
CRIME/DRUG TIP HOTLINE: (708) 895-7105 (may remain anonymous) 
RECORDS DIVISION: (708) 895-7100 (8:00 am. to 4:00 pm. Mon-Fri.)
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Dennis Murrin Jr. (708) 895-7127 dmurrin@villageoflansing.org
     
Deputy Chief Richard Slough (708) 895-7128 rslough@villageoflansing.org
Field Services Division    
     
Deputy Chief Peter Grutzius (708) 895-7128  pgrutzius@villageoflansing.org
Support Services Division    
     
COMMUNITY POLICING    
Lt. Scott Bailey (708) 895-7130 sbailey@villageoflansing.org
     
CRIME STATISTICS / VILLAGE PREPAREDNESS    
Sgt. Gabe Barajas  (708) 895-7163 gbarajas@villageoflansing.org
     
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS    
Detective Lt. Steve Roberts (708) 895-7119 sroberts@villageoflansing.org
Detective Sgt. Greg Schoon (708) 895-7106 gschoon@villageoflansing.org
Detective Tony Curtis (708) 895-7146 tcurtis@villageoflansing.org
Detective Mike Hynek (708) 895-7156 mhynek@villageoflansing.org
Detective Mike Rodriguez (708) 895-7107 mrodriguez@villageoflansing.org
Det. Chuck Weeden (708) 895-7157 cweeden@villageoflansing.org
Det. Bill Kowalski (708) 895-7132 wkowalski@villageoflansing.org
Det. David Bell (708) 895-7159 dbell@villageoflansing.org