border

Department Directory

Click Here to download current Directory.


EMERGENCY: 
9-1-1
                                                                 
 
NON-EMERGENCY: (708) 895-7150  
CRIME/DRUG TIP HOTLINE: (708) 895-7105 (may remain anonymous) 
RECORDS DIVISION: (708) 895-7100 (8:00 am. to 4:00 pm. Mon-Fri.)
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Dennis Murrin Jr. (708) 895-7127  dmurrin@villageoflansing.org
     
Deputy Chief Richard Slough (708) 895-7162  rslough@villageoflansing.org
Field Services Division    
     
Deputy Chief Steve Roberts (708) 895-7126  sroberts@villageoflansing.org
Support Services Division    
     
COMMUNITY POLICING/CRIME STATISTICS/VILLAGE PREPAREDNESS    
Lt. Scott Bailey (708) 895-7130  sbailey@villageoflansing.org
     
SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR    
Sgt. Scott Butler (708) 895-7163  sbutler@villageoflansing.org
     
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS    
Detective Lt. Al Phillips (708) 895-7119  aphillips@villageoflansing.org
Detective Sgt. Jay Klausner (708) 895-7106  jklausner@villageoflansing.org
Detective Tony Curtis (708) 895-7146  tcurtis@villageoflansing.org
Detectives (708) 895-7156  
Detective Tim Harvey (708) 895-7107  tharvey@villageoflansing.org
Det. Chuck Weeden (708) 895-7157  cweeden@villageoflansing.org
Det. Bill Kowalski (708) 895-7132  wkowalski@villageoflansing.org
Det. David Bell (708) 895-7159  dbell@villageoflansing.org